Rocklobster checking out CAA for old-times sake.

If you're new to CAA, we invite you to tell us about yourself here. This is the place to post your own bio or read up on other members. Be as in depth as you like!

Rocklobster checking out CAA for old-times sake.

Postby rocklobster » Sun Mar 17, 2019 3:31 pm

Hey it's rocky, rocklobster, jason!
I haven't been on here since FB kidnapped me, so I thought I'd see who's here besides the crickets.
User avatar
rocklobster
 
Posts: 8903
Joined: Mon Dec 20, 2004 1:27 pm
Location: Planet Claire

Re: Rocklobster checking out CAA for old-times sake.

Postby ClosetOtaku » Fri Mar 29, 2019 7:20 pm

For the most part... nobody here but us crickets.
User avatar
ClosetOtaku
 
Posts: 922
Joined: Tue Jul 06, 2004 3:12 am
Location: Alexandria, VA

Re: Rocklobster checking out CAA for old-times sake.

Postby Lady Arianrod » Sun Mar 31, 2019 9:28 pm

Hello! I was doing the same thing recently. Welcome back!
User avatar
Lady Arianrod
 
Posts: 644
Joined: Mon May 31, 2004 9:11 am
Location: The Wood Between the Worlds

Re: Rocklobster checking out CAA for old-times sake.

Postby bigsleepj » Wed Apr 17, 2019 7:30 am

Strange. Here I am as well.
User avatar
bigsleepj
 
Posts: 3432
Joined: Sun Apr 11, 2004 12:00 pm
Location: South Africa - Oh yes, better believe it!

Re: Rocklobster checking out CAA for old-times sake.

Postby shooraijin » Thu Apr 18, 2019 5:12 am

Well, well.
"you're a doctor.... and 27 years.... so...doctor + 27 years = HATORI SOHMA" - RoyalWing, when I was 27
"Al hail the forum editting Shooby! His vibes are law!" - Osaka-chan

I could still be champ, but I'd feel bad taking it away from one of the younger guys. - George Foreman
User avatar
shooraijin
 
Posts: 9777
Joined: Thu Jun 26, 2003 12:00 pm
Location: Southern California


Return to Who's Who

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 15 guests