Need Help in Writing a Paper?

Homework giving you a headache? Math gives you a migraine? Can't quite figure out how to do something in photoshop? Never fear, the other members of CAA share their expertise in this forum.

Need Help in Writing a Paper?

Postby TWWK » Wed Sep 29, 2010 8:34 am

Hi, everyone!

I'd like to offer my services to anyone who needs help with writing papers. I'm not a great creative writer, but I can certainly help you with essays (narratives, descriptive, compare and contrast, research, etc.). I was an English minor in college and have spent the past three years tutoring through an major online program which offers services to middle school, high school and college students. I work as a reviewer and live session tutor for this organization.

As an aside, I was a social studies teacher, so I can especially help with papers related to social studies topics.

If you're need to assistance, just lemme know through this thread or via PM!
Beneath the Tangles: Where Manga Meets the Maker

In the colors of Your goodness/In the scars that mark your skin/In the currency of Grace/Is where my song begins
~ "Economy of Mercy," Switchfoot
TWWK

Postby Sheenar » Wed Sep 29, 2010 12:32 pm

Have you done/do you do any work with literature reviews? I am really stumbling through processing my research articles and pulling out the information applicable to the subject of my study.

I have to write my prospectus for my thesis this semester and I am scared. I do not know what I am doing (well, I know what I want to do for my project/research, but I don't know how to write that with back ground info for formal submission.)