Technological Loss.

This is where all in character roleplaying occurs. Please note that posts in this forum do not count toward your post count, and that old threads are subject to periodic prunination!

Technological Loss.

Postby IStoleYourToast » Mon Jul 22, 2013 5:23 pm

First I want to clarify that I am a beginner at roleplaying so if you join bare that in minde.

This rp is about four friends in highschool, two guys and two girls, that make a bet of who can last the longest without using technology excluding the necessities like light, and all that. Second the bet was made to be girls verses guys with one hundred dollars on the line and whoever wins will get one hundred dollars from the losing team. Let life without technology, for the time being, begin!

Rules:
#1: Must submit a full character bio.(a picture would also be nice)
#2: be kind. If I do not pick you please don't harass those I do pick.
#3: Only one character submission per person
#4: I am only going to accept 3 other characters as I will be roleplaying as one(as if you didn't know xD)
#5: Respect the rules.
#6: Have fun

Bio that must be submitted:
Name:
Fears:
Personality:
History:(optional)
Clothing:
Appearance.

My character:
Name: Kyoko Spitfire, prefers to be called Kyo.
Likes: Hiking through a nice forest, the outdoors, being 'commander', spending time with her friends, and playing football.
Dislikes: Getting ignored, being bullied, getting left out of activities, and just plain old getting pranked.
Fears: Getting stuck in a tight place and suffocating to death.
Personality: Spunky, likes to do things her own way, hard worker, sometimes controlling, has a short temper and tends to punch things when she's mad.
history: shh...it's a secret.
Clothing: Usually wears a grey shirt and black culottes with a pair of biker shorts underneath. She also wears a necklace that is the face of a fox looking extremely sad. Her shoes are just regular sneakers.