Rp idea, needs work and a Co-GM.

This is where all in character roleplaying occurs. Please note that posts in this forum do not count toward your post count, and that old threads are subject to periodic prunination!

Rp idea, needs work and a Co-GM.

Postby Lockon Stratos » Sat Sep 24, 2011 6:06 am

Hey there, Lockon here. As you can see from the title, I have an idea, but not sure what to do with it. I'm still pretty new to the rp world, but have had concepts for what I hope would be great stories. Unfortunately, I find myself lacking in my abilities as an author. So I'm looking for someone with experience to help me with this venture. Now that my boring plea is out of the way, let's talk turkey.