Hello, and Pleased to Meet You!

If you're new to CAA, we invite you to tell us about yourself here. This is the place to post your own bio or read up on other members. Be as in depth as you like!

Hello, and Pleased to Meet You!

Postby jlfranklin » Mon Apr 06, 2015 11:31 am

Hello, hello, hello! Please, feel free to call me Josh! I'm a writer by passion, and am on my way to becoming an author, and hopefully a writer, director and voice actor for animated film! I absolutely love music (my iPod is a Las Vegas style all-you-can-eat-buffet of tunes!) I'm an avid reader, and abusive tea drinker! I'm a huge nerd; a love of anime, tokusatsu and all things geek (see, I've got sooooo many fandoms I'm apart of! But anything otaku draws me in the most!)! Upbeat, quite carefree and of a laid-back disposition, I have on odd sense of humor, and a tendency to pepper my everyday language with character voices, and British slang and spellings!

I've been here before a few years ago, and I knew this was really cool! A place where Christians could gather and talk about otaku stuff! Now I'm finally registering! Hehehe! I'm quite excited to meet you all, and share my reviews! Take care!
Any such individual reality can be perceived by others as nothing more than being imagination. This changes when said imagination, opens to embrace a certain degree of widespread awareness. At that stage, it has the potential to be perceived by anyone, as reality. — Oshii Mamoru (Assault Girls)

What may seem like an unworthy cause to you, is more than enough reason for me. -- Yasutora Sado (BLEACH)

A bond is a deep connection that can never be broken. Even if apart, heart and heart are still connected. -- Tendou Souji (Kamen Rider Kabuto)
jlfranklin

Re: Hello, and Pleased to Meet You!

Postby TheAlbinoMoose » Mon Apr 06, 2015 5:39 pm

Hey welcome! :) What other fandoms are you in? Also TEA YES. Tea is better than coffee. xD
Do you see this gorgeous creature?