Hi , yup I'm a newbie lol

If you're new to CAA, we invite you to tell us about yourself here. This is the place to post your own bio or read up on other members. Be as in depth as you like!

Hi , yup I'm a newbie lol

Postby anonymousdrifter » Sun Mar 15, 2015 10:56 am

Hello All,
I am new obviously, lol . I am not used to social websites as I have never found one not congested with the worldly concerns of the masses I cannot deal with .
I was in the mass outdoor entertainment industry and have since become disabled hence retired. After a lot of looking I have found a church home and am really looking forward to this site.
I am really excited about having found this site as both of my current adopted sons have learning and social problems but love anime and manga. I am hoping that this site will be the thing I have been looking for to help me lead them to accepting CHRIST into their hearts as we all know we can lead but never force anyone's beliefs. And my most ardent desire is to help as many as possible in my life while still here waiting for the blessed day of our saviors return.
Thank you to the people who started this site and may GOD bless you and your good works in his name.

anonymousdrifter
First comes GOD
Second comes YOU
And I am Third

anonymousdrifter
anonymousdrifter

Re: Hi , yup I'm a newbie lol

Postby ClaecElric4God » Sun Mar 15, 2015 4:08 pm

Welcome, welcome.
I hope this site can be what you're hoping for and more. Admittedly, we seem to be going through a bit of a dead period right now. But hopefully it will pass soon.
I hope you are able to lead your sons to Christ, and I will be praying for all of you. I know how hard that can be.
Enjoy the site, but watch out for the death traps!
He hath shewed thee, O man, what is good; and what doth the Lord require of thee, but to do justly, and to love mercy, and to walk humbly with thy God? -Micah 6:8 KJV