Hello! I hope we could be friends!

If you're new to CAA, we invite you to tell us about yourself here. This is the place to post your own bio or read up on other members. Be as in depth as you like!

Hello! I hope we could be friends!

Postby Rococo-Panda » Tue Oct 21, 2014 10:35 pm

Hello, nice to meet you all! To be honest, I actually found this site earlier this year, and I absolutely loved it! It's always nice to know that there are other Christians out there who share similar interests with me. :n_n: My favorite anime are Free!, Hetalia, Attack on Titan, Clannad, Ouran High School Host Club, Death Note, Acchi Kocchi, Tiger and Bunny, and Black Butler. My favorite manga are Otomen, Bakuman, Fruits Basket, Full Moon o Sagashite, I am here!, Arisa, and Pretear.
Well anyway, I'm currently a Freshman in high school, and I've been drawing manga for about 3.5 years now, and I hope to go pro one day, preferably before I graduate if I can achieve it! :grin: I have a few stories that I've been developing for a while now (some for years, even), and I want to see my artwork inspire thoughts and feelings from people, and I hope we can all laugh, smile, and cry together. :) Luckily, my friends and parents are super supportive of my dream, and God is there to lead me every step of the way. :D I hope one day I can present my artwork to all of you!
"For God loved the world so much that he gave his one and only Son, so that everyone who believes in him will not perish but have eternal life." (John 3:16)
"Even cats fall from poles" -Inohara Masato
"This guy's an idiot!" -Natsume Rin (in reference to her old friend Inohara Masato)
"Nma, tsa, chogi!" -Inohara Masato (reflecting on his life)
Rococo-Panda

Re: Hello! I hope we could be friends!

Postby shooraijin » Wed Oct 22, 2014 6:20 pm

Welcome!
"you're a doctor.... and 27 years.... so...doctor + 27 years = HATORI SOHMA" - RoyalWing, when I was 27
"Al hail the forum editting Shooby! His vibes are law!" - Osaka-chan