Hi! nice to meet you

If you're new to CAA, we invite you to tell us about yourself here. This is the place to post your own bio or read up on other members. Be as in depth as you like!

Hi! nice to meet you

Postby Anisha93 » Wed Sep 24, 2014 5:21 am

Hi! My name is Anisha Mathew and I am from India. I had been looking for a christian theme anime when I came across this site and I am very happy to Join as I loveq the LORD and I love anime.
I am a medical student and still have 2 more years to go.
My favorite animes are Ghost hunt, psychic detective Yakumo, Inuyasha, beyblade etc.
Hope we can be good friends.
My dream is to work in WHO and see Japan

p.S: I. very talkative and rather a nonsense non stop, so please bear with me.
"God works in strange ways. Sometimes you don't like it but hey! it works out in the end."

"There is no only one emotion in the world. If it is futile to say there is no hope it is equally futile to say there only despire.-" Shinrei Tantei Yakumo
Anisha93

Re: Hi! nice to meet you

Postby shooraijin » Wed Sep 24, 2014 6:10 am

Welcome. Working for the WHO would be interesting employment these days.
"you're a doctor.... and 27 years.... so...doctor + 27 years = HATORI SOHMA" - RoyalWing, when I was 27
"Al hail the forum editting Shooby! His vibes are law!" - Osaka-chan

I could still be champ, but I'd feel bad taking it away from one of the younger guys. - George Foreman
shooraijin

Postby Anisha93 » Wed Sep 24, 2014 6:25 am

Uhhn....not 27 yet...i haven't reached 25 either.......hehehe....
I know WHO is quite odd abd my mum a bit worried I will be too job oriented...
but...yeah...that's what i want to do
"God works in strange ways. Sometimes you don't like it but hey! it works out in the end."

"There is no only one emotion in the world. If it is futile to say there is no hope it is equally futile to say there only despire.-" Shinrei Tantei Yakumo
Anisha93

Postby Anisha93 » Wed Sep 24, 2014 11:29 am