SUP C.A.A?

If you're new to CAA, we invite you to tell us about yourself here. This is the place to post your own bio or read up on other members. Be as in depth as you like!

SUP C.A.A?

Postby Animeniac » Sun May 18, 2014 6:45 pm

I'm new here I'm 19 and single :sweat: I'm a gamer I draw Anime my dream job would be to make Operation Valkyrie come true (ask me about it)
I graduated a couple of days ago :D :D :D

My favorite Animes are
Mushi-shi
Full Metal Alchemist
Ookami-san and her seven Companions
Black Butler (I know the whole demon butler thing but I like it)
Baka and Test
Fate/Zero (if you haven't seen it SEE IT)
And if you have other questions 'bout me just let me know
THANKS!!!!
Phillippians 4:8 KJV

Finally, brethren, whatsoever things are true, whatsoever things are honest, whatsoever things are just, whatsoever things are pure, whatsoever things are lovely, whatsoever things are of good report; if there be any virtue, and if there be any praise, think on these things.

A lesson without pain is meaningless. For you cannot gain anything without sacrificing something else in return, but once you have overcome it and made it your own...you will gain an irreplaceable fullmetal heart -Hiromu Arakawa

I'm going to fight my hardest....I don't want anyone else to die! -Kirito

"Never break the circle....the circle is what binds us together as one as brothers and sisters...you are my bride...you are beautiful"-Elyon (God) on The Circle series By Ted Dekker

Animeniac

Re: SUP C.A.A?

Postby black & white angel » Mon May 19, 2014 12:29 pm

Hi glad to have you on CAA :hug:
    I would love to hear about Operation Valkyrie :D
    I make it a policy not to second-guess my instincts. Life's more fun that way. ~Train Heartnet
    black & white angel

Postby TheAlbinoMoose » Mon May 19, 2014 12:48 pm

Hello and welcome! Also congrats on your graduation ^_^
    QUESTION TIME
    What type of video games do you play?
    What kind of music do you like?