HI!

If you're new to CAA, we invite you to tell us about yourself here. This is the place to post your own bio or read up on other members. Be as in depth as you like!

HI!

Postby marro1 » Thu Feb 27, 2014 7:45 pm

Hi i'm new to CAA, none of my friends watch anime, and I like discussing shows I watch with people. I didn't want to see any nudity and stuff like that, and a lot of anime sites I'm sure have that stuff, so I thought this was perfect. My name's Aaron, and I'm 17 years old. I live in the USA.

P.S. Does anyone know when I will be able to write reviews and join chat?
Now I see. You’re Jealous. You’re jealous of humans aren’t you? According to you, humans are supposed to be a lot weaker than homunculi. And yet, even if they get discouraged after being beaten, and even if they get close to falling down after losing their paths, they continue to get up and fight. Everyone around them helps them get back up. And you’re envious of that.
Edward

I'm a worthless piece of garbage that can't even write a straight looking K!
Death the Kid.

marro1

Re: HI!

Postby goldenspines » Thu Feb 27, 2014 8:02 pm

Hello and a warm welcome to you Marro1. I hope you enjoy it here. ^_^

There is a post number you need to reach for both the chat and for posting reviews (each is different and I can't recall them right now, somewhere around 15 - 25 ish). This is mainly a filter for spambots and whatnot, plus it encourages participation among new members in an attempt to show that we don't bite, usually. :)
goldenspines

Postby marro1 » Thu Feb 27, 2014 8:03 pm

Great! Thank you. :)
Now I see. You’re Jealous. You’re jealous of humans aren’t you? According to you, humans are supposed to be a lot weaker than homunculi. And yet, even if they get discouraged after being beaten, and even if they get close to falling down after losing their paths, they continue to get up and fight. Everyone around them helps them get back up. And you’re envious of that.
Edward

Death the Kid.

marro1