YukikazeRailgun here!

If you're new to CAA, we invite you to tell us about yourself here. This is the place to post your own bio or read up on other members. Be as in depth as you like!

YukikazeRailgun here!

Postby YukikazeRailgun » Mon Mar 18, 2013 11:09 am

Hey there! I'm fairly new to CAA!
so yeah STORY TIME! I was raised Christian and I recently got into anime and manga (10th grade 15-16 years old. I'm 19 now) And to be honest it took over my life for a while.
Yeah and God was all like "Dude, you gotta stop." and I was like "Yeah, no." and after coming to CCM (Teen Mania ministries) God has really just stopped me and said "Dude, It's great you like anime and stuff but you gotta let me come first in your life." bam, wake up call. Anyway for those of you that don't know me yet, I am a fandubber and I can be such a girl about some animes because I'm a guy and I like some romance in my stories lolwut? (CLANNAD, AngelBeats!, Kanon, Aria the Scarlet Ammo ect.) But my major goal in life it so get my two years done here at CCM and go work for funimation and be like Vic Mignogna. So all I have to say to the world is BRING. IT. ON.
Romans 12:2
YukikazeRailgun

Re: YukikazeRailgun here!

Postby goldenspines » Mon Mar 18, 2013 11:26 am

Hello and a very warm welcome to you YukikazeRailgun! I hope you enjoy it here. ^_^
goldenspines

Postby syphon » Mon Mar 18, 2013 8:57 pm

Welcome to CAA yukikazerailgun! I hope you can achieve your goal! And i see nothing wrong with liking some romance animes lol. Clannad is one of my favorites.

Beloved, let us love one another: for love is of God; and every one that loveth is born of God, and knoweth God.-1 john 4:7
syphon

Postby rocklobster » Tue Mar 19, 2013 4:20 am

:hug: Welcome to CAA!
Would you like a jelly baby?
rocklobster

Postby Cheetah » Tue Mar 19, 2013 7:39 am

Welcome to CAA! Hope to see you around. Have fun.
Cheetah

Postby ClaecElric4God » Tue Mar 19, 2013 7:56 am