Toranoko-san here. :3

If you're new to CAA, we invite you to tell us about yourself here. This is the place to post your own bio or read up on other members. Be as in depth as you like!

Toranoko-san here. :3

Postby Toranoko-san » Thu Mar 14, 2013 5:43 pm

Hi, Toranoko-san here I'm new to CAA, I tend to be socially awkward and shy around new people, but I hope to make some friends here. :3
"The way I see it, every life is a pile of good things and bad things. The good things don't always soften the bad things. But, vice versa, the bad things don't necessarily spoil the good things, or make them unimportant." -The Eleventh Doctor -Doctor Who

"My experience is that there is, you know, surprisingly, always hope." -The Eleventh Doctor -Doctor Who

"Even when our eyes are closed, there's a whole world out there that lives outside ourselves and our dreams." -Edward Elric

"Always be kind and polite and have the materials to build a bomb." -Tom McNair
Toranoko-san

Re: Toranoko-san here. :3

Postby Koneko-chan » Thu Mar 14, 2013 7:42 pm

Sis! *Glomp* Welcome to CAA finally! ^^ I'm excited your here!
"I believe...I want to live my life, carrying my memories with me. Even if those memories are painful, even if those memories do nothing but hurt me...Even those memories I wish I could forget...As long as I keep carrying them with me and don't run away from them. Someday...Someday, I believe I will get to the point where I'm not oppressed by those memories. That's what I want to believe. I'd like to think that there's not a single memory that I have which would be okay to forget." -Momiji Sohma - Fruits Basket

You are forgiven. Always and completely forgiven. - The 11th Doctor
No matter how small the problem is, how small the thing is, it will always effect the people around you. - Yuko Ichihara - XXXHolic
Total Grell fangirl. :3 <3
Koneko-chan

Postby Toranoko-san » Thu Mar 14, 2013 7:45 pm

Thanks broski >w< -hugs-