New to CA!

If you're new to CAA, we invite you to tell us about yourself here. This is the place to post your own bio or read up on other members. Be as in depth as you like!

New to CA!

Postby Alectify » Fri Oct 12, 2012 1:31 am

Hello, and a pleasure to meet you it is! The name is Claudia, though simply call me Alee. :) I'm an aspiring authoress and animator and am dearly passionate about my interests and hobbies. I'm thirteen years old and home-schooled though please do not judge me for my age - age is but a number, is it not? :n_n:
As for anime I don't really have a particular 'favorite' genre. I just watch whatever I'm really in the mood for. xD (Though currently I'm hooked on slice-of-life comedies.)
One of my favorite animes of all time would have to be Wolf's Rain. It was one of the first animes I ever watched that 'got me hooked' so it has a special place in my heart. Ah! And I love any Studio Ghibli film and any film by Makato Shinkai (one of my all-time favorite directors).
It's great to find a community where 'otaku-christians' can gather and forge friendships. :) I look forward to talking with you all!

~Alee<3
Alectify

Postby Neane » Fri Oct 12, 2012 2:29 am

Hello and Welcome!
Neane

Postby mechana2015 » Fri Oct 12, 2012 2:40 am

Welcome to CAA!

My Deviantart
"MOES. I can has Sane Sig now?"
mechana2015

Postby rocklobster » Fri Oct 12, 2012 4:28 am

:hug: Welcome to CAA!
Would you like a jelly baby?
"Before I formed you in the womb I knew you, and before you were born I consecrated you. I appointed you to be a prophet of all nations."
--Jeremiah 1:5
Hit me up on social media!
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100007205508246<--Facebook

I'm also on Amino as Radical Edward, and on Reddit as Rocklobster as well.

click here for my playlist!
my last fm profile!
rocklobster

Postby Zeldafan2 » Fri Oct 12, 2012 6:01 am

Welcome to the community! :D

Hope you have an excellent time here.
Zeldafan2

Postby Cianter » Fri Oct 12, 2012 6:44 am