Hi!

If you're new to CAA, we invite you to tell us about yourself here. This is the place to post your own bio or read up on other members. Be as in depth as you like!

Hi!

Postby j814wong » Tue Oct 18, 2011 1:37 pm

Hi. My name is j814wong. I am a Chinese-American Christian and 16 years old. Currently, I am a high-school student in 11th grade

I enjoy all things technology though I'm not a fan of Microsoft and I'm very anti-anti-competitive tech companies. I am a big fan of Linux and open-source. Note: Linux is not only for techie people. Ubuntu, for example, is extremely easy to install and use for the average user.
My favorite game is Minecraft and Call of Duty in which I love to coordinate matches with friends. In Minecraft, I'm currently working on a very big airport project sized at around 6000x5000 blocks. I am also very fascinated in architecture too. I enjoy classical music and relaxing music from any genre. I love spicy food. Whenever I eat out with my family, I always must try out the spicy food a restaurant

My favorite animes:
Code Geass
Gundam Seed and Seed Destiny
Clannad (I've watched only 1 episode so far due to time constraints but I still love it.)
Byosoku 5 Centimeters
j814wong

Postby Derek_Is_Me » Tue Oct 18, 2011 3:01 pm

Welcome Mr. Wong it is awesome to have you in the nuthouse. I hope you enjoy your stay at the island of magical wonder. ^^ And I am a big pc user myself. I LOVE minecraft. And Linux is pretty good I'll admit that. I haven't used Linux in quite awhile so I need to get back into the game. ^^

I've also seen all of the anime that you have listed and I like them all. Especially Gundam. ^^