Doctor Who questions

TV, Movies, Sports...you can find it all in here.

Doctor Who questions

Postby Iris » Tue Nov 08, 2011 2:34 pm

Hello all, I'm Iris I'm a big fan of Doctor Who and I know a lot about it so if any of you have any questions about The Doctor, his companions, aliens, villians, anybody who has been involved with The Doctor, or any major events that occured don't hesitate to ask me.
When reaching for the future, we sometimes fall into the past. As we gaze upon events that cannot be changed, our hearts grow bitter with regret. And you, my dear Serah, will you encounter your past here? How will you choose to deal with that pain? -Lightning, Final Fantasy XIII-2

Lightning. It flashes bright, then fades away. It can't protect. It only destroys. -Lightning

Wishes can come true. But not if you just wait for miracles. Miracles are things we make for ourselves. Here, and now. -Vanille
Iris

Postby GrubbTheFragger » Tue Nov 08, 2011 2:45 pm

There's a official doctor who thread in general entertainment.

http://www.christiananime.net/showthread.php?t=54840
Follow and suggest movies.

Lightscameracritics.wordpress.com

Now running the 15 days of halloween.
GrubbTheFragger

Postby Iris » Tue Nov 08, 2011 2:46 pm

Do they answer questions?
When reaching for the future, we sometimes fall into the past. As we gaze upon events that cannot be changed, our hearts grow bitter with regret. And you, my dear Serah, will you encounter your past here? How will you choose to deal with that pain? -Lightning, Final Fantasy XIII-2

Lightning. It flashes bright, then fades away. It can't protect. It only destroys. -Lightning

Wishes can come true. But not if you just wait for miracles. Miracles are things we make for ourselves. Here, and now. -Vanille
Iris

Postby armeck » Tue Nov 08, 2011 2:49 pm

yeah i've asked questions that were answered
Just some punk kid that likes techno music
armeck

Postby GrubbTheFragger » Tue Nov 08, 2011 2:49 pm