Page 37 of 37

Re: The "EVIL" Game

PostPosted: Sat Jul 15, 2017 9:35 am
by IPv4
I made a blog post about a programming book

http://1337programmer.blogspot.se/2017/ ... ourth.html

Re: The "EVIL" Game

PostPosted: Mon Jul 24, 2017 1:38 pm
by IPv4
I remember when I was a kid and had been on a roller-coaster. When I was to sleep at night I would feel as if I were on the roller-coaster, literally. Perhaps a side effect from riding the same roller-coaster like 10 times (??) in a row.

Re: The "EVIL" Game

PostPosted: Mon Jul 24, 2017 1:53 pm
by IPv4
this guy is a genius https://youtu.be/DN9DW4rrEjY

Re: The "EVIL" Game

PostPosted: Mon Aug 07, 2017 2:06 pm
by IPv4

Re: The "EVIL" Game

PostPosted: Thu Aug 17, 2017 9:26 am
by IPv4
being a fool has many advantages

Re: The "EVIL" Game

PostPosted: Sat Oct 14, 2017 11:20 am
by IPv4
I have made a windows 10 game which is a platformer: https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/store/p ... 93l2bhq7jx

an update which will make the saving function work will be released as soon as microsoft certifies it...........

Re: The "EVIL" Game

PostPosted: Fri Nov 17, 2017 6:57 pm
by MomentOfInertia
Does anyone have a turbo encabulator I could borrow?

Re: The "EVIL" Game

PostPosted: Fri Nov 17, 2017 7:05 pm
by Furen
Oh dang, I've never checked this thread out before, so I didn't know the rules... Now I have to post something....


I'll try tomorrow :/

Re: The "EVIL" Game

PostPosted: Tue Nov 21, 2017 10:12 am
by IPv4
so I made this unboxing vid for my xbox one X
https://youtu.be/tcS4vD4rUrs

I should probably pay for it though, havent done so as of yet

Re: The "EVIL" Game

PostPosted: Tue Nov 21, 2017 10:13 am
by IPv4
also I am going to get KINGDOM HEARTS III (get on the hype train) which is exclusively only for xbox one or ps4

Re: The "EVIL" Game

PostPosted: Wed Dec 06, 2017 2:08 pm
by Mullet Death
Change places!!!

Re: The "EVIL" Game

PostPosted: Sat Dec 16, 2017 1:41 pm
by IPv4
its not released like until forever as far as I know anyways

Re: The "EVIL" Game

PostPosted: Thu Dec 21, 2017 8:59 pm
by AdriTan
And you caught me! I was going to make a speech about how I would win, but it seems I've been beaten!

Re: The "EVIL" Game

PostPosted: Thu Feb 08, 2018 6:53 am
by ClaecElric4God
Muahahahahaha.

I'm so happy this is still alive I could cry.

Re: The "EVIL" Game

PostPosted: Tue Feb 13, 2018 1:38 pm
by AdriTan
Cry all you need. I am here now. *Consoles*

Re: The "EVIL" Game

PostPosted: Wed Feb 14, 2018 4:30 pm
by ClaecElric4God
Yaaaaaaay! I fell into the trap. I opened this without thinking.
TOMATOES

Re: The "EVIL" Game

PostPosted: Tue Mar 20, 2018 2:08 pm
by AdriTan
COFFEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Re: The "EVIL" Game

PostPosted: Thu May 10, 2018 7:19 am
by IPv4
maybe christian anime alliance should start a twitter account

Re: The "EVIL" Game

PostPosted: Wed May 23, 2018 3:33 pm
by DecooPunk
Oh man, I forgot what this was!
It's so strange to come back to this website.

Re: The "EVIL" Game

PostPosted: Wed Jul 25, 2018 8:25 am
by IPv4

Re: The "EVIL" Game

PostPosted: Fri Aug 17, 2018 2:10 am
by Abassi
What is this thread?

...

Oh.

That link above intrigues me, but alas, I don't do google. Not anymore, google, not anymore.