Page 361 of 365

Re: You're banned!

PostPosted: Wed Feb 19, 2014 5:08 pm
by emmatheveritas
Panda, you're banned for being adorable and for having funny animations on your sig! :hug: (Panda glomp 4 Panda4Christ!) :XD:

Re: You're banned!

PostPosted: Tue Feb 25, 2014 6:05 pm
by SilverToast
^banned for my amusement.

Re: You're banned!

PostPosted: Fri Feb 28, 2014 11:34 am
by Mullet Death
Banned for questioning my authority.

Re: You're banned!

PostPosted: Sat Mar 01, 2014 9:47 pm
by TheAlbinoMoose
banned cause I'm out of toilet paper

Re: You're banned!

PostPosted: Sun Mar 02, 2014 10:11 am
by FourFourSeven
^Banned for using a 486 computer on the internet

Re: You're banned!

PostPosted: Mon Mar 03, 2014 11:05 am
by Mullet Death
^Banned for making a reference I had to look up on Wikipedia

Re: You're banned!

PostPosted: Sat Mar 15, 2014 11:29 pm
by SierraLea
^Banned for not finding a more reliable source.

Re: You're banned!

PostPosted: Mon Mar 17, 2014 11:19 am
by SilverToast
^banned for not being a reliable source.

Re: You're banned!

PostPosted: Thu Mar 20, 2014 6:43 am
by FourFourSeven
^ banned for not outsourcing reliable sources.

Re: You're banned!

PostPosted: Fri Mar 21, 2014 11:22 pm
by SierraLea
^ Banned for beating a dead horse.

Re: You're banned!

PostPosted: Sun Apr 20, 2014 8:37 am
by IPv4
^banned for having a gun

Re: You're banned!

PostPosted: Sun Apr 20, 2014 11:08 am
by Mullet Death
^Banned for not using IPv6

Re: You're banned!

PostPosted: Sat Apr 26, 2014 4:43 pm
by radical edward
^banned for killing mullets.

Re: You're banned!

PostPosted: Sun Apr 27, 2014 12:53 am
by Phantom_Sorano
^Banned for not having an avatar of a crustacean playing the electric tuba.

Re: You're banned!

PostPosted: Sun Apr 27, 2014 6:31 am
by radical edward
^banned for complaining about drama.

Re: You're banned!

PostPosted: Sun Apr 27, 2014 8:21 pm
by Phantom_Sorano
^Banned for sass and boyish angst. :P

Re: You're banned!

PostPosted: Sun Aug 03, 2014 6:42 am
by twistedfairytale45
^banned for living in the present

Re: You're banned!

PostPosted: Sun Aug 03, 2014 8:49 am
by IPv4
^banned for copyright-violation (referring to your pic of zelda)

Re: You're banned!

PostPosted: Sun Aug 03, 2014 9:15 am
by FourFourSeven
^Banned for improper CPU overclocking.

Re: You're banned!

PostPosted: Wed Aug 06, 2014 8:16 am
by twistedfairytale45
^banned for posting on the sabbath

(IPv4 banned for calling Link, Zelda!)

Re: You're banned!

PostPosted: Sun Aug 17, 2014 6:08 am
by Derek_Is_Me
Twistedfairytale45 is banned for being a new member and I not knowing them. Shame on you for not telling me about you. Shame on you! XD

Re: You're banned!

PostPosted: Mon Aug 18, 2014 3:08 pm
by twistedfairytale45
Derek_Is_Me is banned for not finding me sooner himself! :)

Re: You're banned!

PostPosted: Wed Aug 20, 2014 6:14 pm
by Derek_Is_Me
Twistedfairytale45 is banned for making look so long to find them! XD

Re: You're banned!

PostPosted: Sat Sep 06, 2014 8:45 pm
by Mullet Death
^Banned for being named Derek rather than Wallace

Re: You're banned!

PostPosted: Sun Sep 07, 2014 5:12 pm
by MomentOfInertia
Mullet Death banned on account of .gif in sig.

Re: You're banned!

PostPosted: Sun Nov 02, 2014 3:17 pm
by Riggidig
MomentOfInertia is banned because my tongue's still not working 100% after having my wisdom teeth cut out more than a month ago.

Re: You're banned!

PostPosted: Sun Nov 02, 2014 4:38 pm
by TheAlbinoMoose
Riggidig is banned because I am not acquainted with him.

Re: You're banned!

PostPosted: Mon Nov 03, 2014 12:04 pm
by Sundown
TheAlbinoMoose is banned because s/he's in my kitchen. Get out of there, I just cleaned it.

Re: You're banned!

PostPosted: Thu Nov 06, 2014 1:40 pm
by Twister980
Sundown is banned for posting three days ago... And for quoting Jack London.

Re: You're banned!

PostPosted: Fri Nov 14, 2014 2:20 pm
by TheAlbinoMoose
Twister980 is banned because they don't have a sig