Dark Afterlife

Projects or project ideas in the works

Dark Afterlife

Postby Psyco » Tue Sep 30, 2003 4:04 am

OK better try to explain my idea (im not good at explaining things). Well first of all this is an idea that I got after a really weird dream, it eventually turned into a game idea which has been developing into a story for the last year. For some reason I cant get it out of my head at all, anyway the story:

Dark afterlife is a story that takes place in Mous city 2040. Teachnology hasnt mproved much over the past 30 years since it reached its peak in 2010.

I have made it less christian than it could be for now, though I am open to opinions but it runs off a pholosophy of heven and hell exitsing on the same planet in a different plane. This plannet, (still needs a name) is divided in half (one side heaven, one side hell). Though heven and hell arnt fighting as they are just there to keep the balance. Origonally the planet was ruled by 8 evil ones but (without getting into the story) they were defeted and imprisoned in earth.

Now in 2040 the evil ones are going to escape and there is almost nothing that Heven or hell can do to stop them. 5 people are chosen to become emendors (people who can controll the elements) and stop the evil.

Alot of deamons and crazyness I would explain more but at this time my host family just turned on the TV and I cant think...ahh URASAI!! :mutter:

*10 mins later*
Alright the tv is now off. :grin:

The 5 people Steven, John, Sarah, Joan and Adam die and end up in hell, though hell is only there to keep the balance (evil people suffer) because if evil people go to heaven then being evil will be concidered good and everyone would become evil....erm yeah best not to think about that one for too long. Anyway they find out that hell is trying to stop earth from being overtaken when the evil ones escape since if they overtake earth they can overtake heven and hell.