[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 5080: mysql_connect(): Too many connections
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 5106: mysql_query(): Too many connections
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 5106: mysql_query(): A link to the server could not be established
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 5107: mysql_fetch_assoc() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given
Fan Art - CAA: Christian Anime Alliance

Fan Art

Upload your work in this forum for others to comment on.

Fanart/Realistic Portraits

Postby SamuraiX » Sun Jan 11, 2004 9:22 pm

Hello to all my bros and sis in Christ. I'm new to CAA. I saw a lot of really nice drawings out there, so I decided to share my drawings with you guys too. These are fan arts that I drew a while back. I drew Ken and Gambit off of one of the Street Fighters games... I can't really recall which one it was... Oh well... Anyways, I'm really glad there's actually a Christian anime site on the web!!!

1/13/03 - I added two of my portrait drawings... The first one is a picture of Angelina Jolie. This was back when she made the first Tomb Raider movie... This drawing isn't all that great, because it was one of my first few attempts of drawing portraits... Also, I didn't spend much time on it... The second one is a picture of my AP Biology teacher back in high school. I drew this picture as a gift to her for being such a great teacher... :) I learned so much in her class... It's ashamed that it was right before the end of the year, so I only spent 3 hours on it... :( I put a lot of effort into it though... :stressed: Well, yah... as promised, below are some of my first drawings of real people... The style on these are very amateur, as you can see...
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
SamuraiX

Postby Vampi » Sun Jan 11, 2004 9:45 pm