Okami manga- new manga i'm trying ^^

Upload your work in this forum for others to comment on.

Okami manga- new manga i'm trying ^^

Postby girlninja » Tue May 24, 2005 5:22 am

well this is my first attempt at a manga >< i'm not good but i'm trying lol this is based off my story in the writing thread titled "a story or novel not sure which heh" but i'm tryin to draw >< please let me know what you think

this is the rough draft of the title page and a few of the pages...their sketchy but i wanted to see what ppl thought ^^;;
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
"If not now then when? If not me then who?-anonymous

and of course now i must instill the Dancing BANANA'S!
:dance: :dance: :dance: :dance: :dance: :dance:

WHY AM I CRYING IN FRENCH-Vash the Stampede

ORORORORORO!-Himura Kenshin

:jump: :lol: :thumb:

"It is not weak to value human life!"-Raiden, Mortal Combat II

98% of the teenage population does or has tried smoking pot. If you're one of the 2% who hasn't, copy & paste this in your signature.

*ADOPTED BY* ..yea i know scary I got a adopted ~_^

Nami
girlninja

Postby Puguni » Tue May 24, 2005 5:04 pm

You said it was sketchy, so I hope that you will make sure to make the characters stand out. ^^ You shouldn't put so much margin inbetween the panels and...that's it! XD
Puguni

Location: In a place where I can wonder why good grammar doesn't apply on the internet.

Postby girlninja » Tue May 24, 2005 6:49 pm

^^ ok i was wondering when their talking do i Bubble around the words or how should i do it? should i ink it, color it? *i don't own a tablet or anything but i have colored pencils ^^ hehe* suggestions please ^^
"If not now then when? If not me then who?-anonymous

and of course now i must instill the Dancing BANANA'S!
:dance: :dance: :dance: :dance: :dance: :dance:

WHY AM I CRYING IN FRENCH-Vash the Stampede

ORORORORORO!-Himura Kenshin

:jump: :lol: :thumb: