What musical instrument do you play?

Talk about anything in here.

What musical instrument do you play?

Postby SilverToast » Tue Oct 23, 2012 7:35 am

Are there any musicians in the forum? Or anyone who plays or has played a musical instrument?
I'm just curious.

I'm not much of a musician myself. I've played viola for 5 years and own a violin. Now I just mess around with a midi music composition program called Musescore. You can never have enough baritone saxophones! haha
[color="Red"]@[/color])}~`,~
Carry This Rose In Your Sig, As Thanks, To All The CAA Moderators
SilverToast

Postby samurai10 » Tue Oct 23, 2012 7:41 am

I'm a musician!

I've been playing violin for four years, and I'm getting pretty good at it. I play piano as well, but I play violin better.

My sister, who's also on the forum but doesn't come on very much, is also a musician. She's in charge of two church choirs, and is in college, majoring in piano performance. So yeah... ^^/
"I'm on Aslan's side even if there isn't any Aslan to lead it. I'm going to live as like a Narnian as I can even if there isn't any Narnia." ~The Silver Chair

"You can close your eyes to the things you don't want to see, but you can't close your heart to the things you don't want to feel." ~Johnny Depp

"MOES! Sign up and sig down!"

[color="Red"]@)[/color][color="SeaGreen"]}~`,~ [/color]Carry This Rose In Your Sig, As Thanks, To All The CAA Moderators.

Sami-The warrior pokemon

This pokemon is stout in stature, but extremely loyal. it's head and ears make the shape of a samurai helmet. the scales from said helmet can be pulled out and used as kunai.
samurai10

Location: You're crazy if you think I'll tell you where I live.

Postby rocklobster » Tue Oct 23, 2012 7:51 am

pianist here! Been playing since I was four. If I could set up video equipment in the piano room, I'd share
"Before I formed you in the womb I knew you, and before you were born I consecrated you. I appointed you to be a prophet of all nations."